Ivette Turner, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Mary Dimarsico, DO

Family Medicine

Leila Kashani, DO


Shari Thompson, MD


Family Medicine

Teresa Gatton, DO

Family Medicine

Jeffrey Tedrow, MD


Family Medicine

Megan Rowland, NP

Family Medicine

Jenie Bruce, NP

Family Medicine

Linda Moenkhoff, NP

Family Medicine

Megan Yonker, NP

Family Medicine

Wendy McGinnis, NP

Family Medicine

Seanna Stevenson, NP

Family Medicine

Please reload

Bethany Vandevender, DDS

Chief Dental Officer

Riley Anderson, DDS

Mollie Foster, DDS

Susan Currey, DDS

Heather Keith, DDS

Jessica Burdick, RDH

Stephanie Morey, RDH

Kelsey Green, RDH

Please reload

Behavioral Health

Jessica Minor Arnold, LCSW

Geni Harms, LCSW

Kirsten Jones, LCSW

Please reload

Michael Machnicki, LCSW

Julie Kisner, LCSW

Angela Ross, LCSW

Please reload



821 Westwood 
Sedalia, MO 65301

Prairie Hills

1109 W. Clay Road
Versailles, MO 65084


1825 Atchison Ave. 
Marshall, MO 65340


17571 N. Dam Access Road
Warsaw, MO 65355

“Katy Trail Community Health is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number H80CS0668, Health Center Cluster(title). This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.  Katy Trail Community Health is a FTCA deemed facility. Malpractice coverage is provided under the Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA) pursuant to 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n)”

     2016 Katy Trail Community Health.  All rights reserved.

Website created and maintained by Blue Door Marketing

PCMH button.jpg
health center quality leader button.jpg